Liudmyla  ID 342 37 y.o.
Liudmyla  ID 342 37 y.o.

Liudmyla  

37 years, Kiev, Ukraine, id: 342

About me:

I am a reasonable person with considerable life experience. I am practical, tactful, responsible, with a very sensitive, gentle inner world. But I am very reserved. Therefore, such a character trait can be seen very strongly by close people. My character is calm, but if something bothers me, for example, in a relationship, I will not be silent and will definitely talk about it. I like cleanliness and order in everything, but without fanaticism. I like to joke about something, about myself, about someone, I appreciate a healthy sense of humor, I like to dance and I like to read books of the psychological genre. I like to watch movies depending on the mood. But no horror. I prefer to spend weekends with my family. Yes, of course, sometimes with friends.

My hobbies: Depending on the season, it can be a movie, bowling, theatre, cafe, nature, beach, I don’t like extreme, everything in moderation. I have an adult son. I am proud to have built a trusting, respectful relationship with him with healthy and appropriate boundaries.

 

 

.

I lead an active and healthy lifestyle. I don’t smoke, I don’t drink alcohol, I don’t see a need for it, I’m kind, positive and an active. I always achieve my goals. I am a purposeful person and not lazy girl.

My hobbies: I am passionate about sport, and of course creating beauty for other people through my work. I like reading books about psychology of relationships

 

 

.

About partner:

I prefer a man who will be higher than me. Definitely, it should be a man who cares about his appearance, but no more than a woman. Man who has already decided what he wants in life. Of course, man who values family, stability. This is very important. Serious in business, at work. But gentle, kind, sensual with his wife. Who is always ready for negotiations, agreements and compromises. With whom I will feel safe and secure.

Name:Liudmyla
Date of birth:1985
Sign:Capricorn
Height:173
Weight:63
Eye color:Broun
Hair color:Broun
Education:Higher
Profession:Accountant
Smoking:No smoking
Languages:English
Language level :Beginner
City:Kiev, Ukraine
Marital status :Divorced
Children:Son 12 y.o.