Аня ID 285 49 років
Аня ID 285 49 років
Аня ID 285 49 років
Аня ID 285 49 років
Аня ID 285 49 років
Аня ID 285 49 років
Аня ID 285 49 років
Аня ID 285 49 років
Аня ID 285 49 років


49 years, London England id: 285

About me:

I am free woman now, and my heart is in search of my second half. My goal of registering here at the agency is to get to know my future husband in the near future. I am a caring, honest and cheerful woman, I would like to do a lot more in my life, most of all, like everyone else, to discover this world with my future husband, attend live concerts, go to the cinema, travel. Whenever I have the opportunity, I would like to explore different countries and cultures, I love activities on vacation – like golfing, skiing and swimming, or just relaxing somewhere in the sun on the beach). I love to cook and do not mind if someone can help me) and I do not mind being involved in someone else’s family affairs. I need someone who is not averse to rubbing my back in the shower)) and to give his a strong shoulder when I need support.

My hobbies: drawing, art, golf, alpine skiing, travel, sports, fishing, also currently I am learning to create unique designer dolls.

About partner:

I want to meet a person who loves home cooking, pancakes and fruits for breakfast, fresh salads and baked meat for dinner, who loves walks and fresh air, someone who feels lack of family fun and home warmth. Who loves to travel and enjoy life not alone, but in a pleasant company, who has lack of morning kisses and the aroma of fresh baked goods in the morning. I would like to meet a man who is confident and knows exactly what he wants from life.

Date of birth:1974
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blond
Profession:Customer complaints specialist
Smoking:No smoking
Language level :Intermediate
City:Novosibirsk, Russia
Marital status :Divorced
Children:Son (27 y.o.)