Elena ID 311 49 y.o.
Elena ID 311 49 y.o.
Elena ID 311 49 y.o.
Elena ID 311 49 y.o.
Elena ID 311 49 y.o.
Elena ID 311 49 y.o.
Elena ID 311 49 y.o.
Elena ID 311 49 y.o.


49 years, Miami, US, id: 311

About me:

I am an optimist woman, I have a positive approach to life, a sanguine temperament, I am energetic also and I look and feel myself much younger than my age. I am an emotional person, I speak openly about my feelings, and I try to be careful with my partner’s feelings. Since I am a psychologist, I can always listen to a man, support his aspirations and inspire him. Due to the fact that I work with people, I have a wide circle of acquaintances and an active social life. But sometimes I want to relax from it, to be in nature and to travel somewhere. I would like my partner to share with me both social life and privacy. Sometimes I go to training seminars or provide training groups in other countries. This is usually 3-5 days every three or four months. I have no bad habits, I do not drink or smoke, but I love coffee and chocolate.

My hobbies: yoga, swimming, walking, dancing, traveling.



About partner:

Positive attitude to life, active, energetic, passionate about his work and with desire to develop himself. Also important are kindness, sincerity, generosity, sense of humor and intelligence. Also important is the absence of bad habits. I want to have a child and it is important for me that man would want it too.

Date of birth:1974
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Fair-haired
Smoking:No smoking
Language level :B1
Marital status :Never married
Children:No children