Hanna ID 379 33 y.o.
Hanna ID 379 33 y.o.
Hanna ID 379 33 y.o.
Hanna ID 379 33 y.o.
Hanna ID 379 33 y.o.
Hanna ID 379 33 y.o.
Hanna ID 379 33 y.o.
Hanna ID 379 33 y.o.


33 years, Lviv, Ukraine, id: 379

About me:

I lead a healthy lifestyle, eat healthy food, do sports, surround myself with good people. I lived in Southeast Asia for 7 years and during this period I lived as a digital nomad for 2 years, moving from country to country every 1-3 months. I like to learn something new. I am interested in psychology and self-development and I am ready to change in order to maximize my potential. I strive to get the most out of life and have already managed to try and do a lot in my life. I do not like loud companies and crowded places, such as music festivals. I prefer recreation with friends and family, in nature, hiking, trekking. I can call myself a minimalist. I try to direct my resources to those areas that are really important to me. In the future, I plan to create passive income and work part-time, or ideally work on my creative projects, for example, on a YouTube channel.

My hobbies: Traveling, dancing Kizomba, making YouTube videos, walking my dog.

About partner:

Global outlook, ecological attitude towards oneself, people and the world, stability, kindness, empathy, emotional maturity, openness to new things, respect and honesty, self-confidence, the ability to see the situation from the other side and the ability to compromise, preferably a person who has worked through her childhood traumas and consciously chooses who to be and how to live his life, a person is focused on creating healthy relationships and a strong family. Maximum age difference 10-12 years, up to 45 years.


Date of birth:1990
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Blonde
Education:Bachelor’s degree – political science, master’s degree – educational management
Smoking:No Smoking
Language level :Fluent
City:Lviv, Ukraine
Marital status :Never been married
Children:No children