Roksolana 37 y.o.
Roksolana 37 y.o.
Roksolana 37 y.o.
Roksolana 37 y.o.
Roksolana 37 y.o.
Roksolana 37 y.o.
Roksolana 37 y.o.
Roksolana 37 y.o.


37 years, Padova, Italy, id: 391

About me:

I like to get the most from the life. I am a versatile person who seeks to develop and enjoy life. My favorite place is the mountains, especially in winter, but in summer I will not refuse a wonderful walk by the sea either. I worked in real estate in Kyiv, and now co-owns a shoe store in Italy. Building a family is among the priorities at this stage of my life. I spend my free time in nature, or listening to podcasts or in the family circle at the home table. I appreciate reliability, stability and the ability to take responsibility and the desire for financial success in a man, which gives me a sense of peace and security, which are necessary for harmony in a couple.

Interests/hobbies: psychology, sports, skiing, playing the piano, self-care

About partner:

I see the most important qualities of a partner: reliability, so that I can always count on him. Caring, who invests in relationships. Honesty, who will be my friend. He wants to start a family and have children with me. Had a desire to resolve conflicts and reach a compromise. Maximum age difference: up to 15 years.

Date of birth:1986
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Fair hair
Education:Marketer, bachelor
Profession:Co-owner of a shoe store
Smoking:No Smoking
Languages:English, Italian
Language level :B2
Marital status :Never Married
Children:Don’t have but I want