Julia ID 278 37 y.o.
Julia ID 278 37 y.o.
Julia ID 278 37 y.o.
Julia ID 278 37 y.o.
Julia ID 278 37 y.o.
Julia ID 278 37 y.o.
Julia ID 278 37 y.o.
Julia ID 278 37 y.o.


37 years, York, Britain id: 278

About me:

I am a gentle, sociable person. I like to explore the world, to absorb new knowledge and then to share this knowledge with others. I love to help people. There are many things I can treat with understanding, if it does not go against my principles. I think that it is always possible to find compromise if both partners have a desire. My habit (motto) is to wake up with a smile and your day will be successful. Usually I start my morning with a cup of freshly brewed coffee, listening to the silence and tuning in to a new day.

My hobbies: I like to walk a lot, especially I like to walk in the fresh air, the ideal walk is in the park or near the water. I love picnics, outings, I love mushroom picking. I visit theaters, exhibitions, museums, watch new movies; also I am interested in astrology. I play chess and poker. I appreciate family traditions, when the whole family gathers at a large table, where it is noisy, fun and delicious food.

About partner:

I see next to me a kind man, generous, sympathetic, and reliable, with a sense of humor because thanks to these qualities, you can smooth out any misunderstanding. Also I would like to meet man who values family and family traditions, who treats his woman with respect. Whose life position is – doing something, strive to get the result.

Date of birth:1986
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Profession:Sales Team Lead
Smoking:No smoking
Language level :pre-intermediate
Marital status :Never married
Children:No children